Get your adverbs here.

actual age

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-11-19
11:03 a.m.

Yesterday I got a Reader�s Digest and an Oprah magazine in the mail. I am actually 55 years old. I love Reader�s Digest because it reminds me of going to my Grammy�s and she had stacks and stacks of them. When I was ten I sent them a story for "Life In These United States" and I really thought I was going to get money for it. Michele was over last night making fun of the Reader�s Digest and she said "Look, they pay $300 if they print your story in Laughter Is The Best Medicine! I should send them my pussy pie story!"






You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006