Get your adverbs here.

at home with clay aiken

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-11-05
7:57 a.m.

I wonder if on America's Next Top Model they turn the heat up in that apartment so that everyone will take their pants off. I have never seen such pantsless abandon. Cassie�s all "My uncle is sick, I�m really sad. I�ll take my pants off and talk on the phone." Toccara�s all "I�m going to keep this roasted chicken underneath my bed so I can eat it in my sleep. With my pants off." When they�re not wearing pants they�re wearing butt-ruffle sweatskirts, which I think is worse.

Not to harp on the election like everyone else and their dog, but the Daily Show made an interesting point: If NY and Washington D.C. were hit hardest by terrorism, why did they vote overwhelmingly for Kerry, while all the red states said national security was of utmost importance to them so they voted for Bush? It must be that they can "see more clearly" from a "safe distance," said Stephen Colbert.

Did anyone else have this Swatch in 1988? I did.







You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006