Get your adverbs here.

if that ain't country i'll kiss your ass

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-10-27
3:06 p.m.

All right, fuckers. More shopping mirth. I found this pashmina at Overstock today, it�s $79.99.



Then I went to eBay and found the exact same one, new, for 99 cents, plus $8.34 shipping.

My friend Karla was just visiting, we were roommates in college. She was telling me that her uncle died suddenly of a heart attack and at his funeral they played "If That Ain't Country I'll Kiss Your Ass." He was radical. He used to say that whoever learns to drink warm beer gets the most beer.

I just want to say that I don't get why everyone thinks Jude Law is so cute.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006