Get your adverbs here.

i only eat food in bar form

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-10-26
3:51 p.m.

What is this? Uh oh.

Here are the fruits of today�s impulse shopping on eBay, my new camel toe shoes!



I paid for them in pounds which means they�ll take extra long to get here and I want them NOW. They run on dreams and starlight! Like the ones Carrie just got. Here are Carrie�s, which I am considering plagiarizing.



Pria Carb Select peanut butter caramel nut bars taste way too much like Reese's for their own good. Or would that be my own good. I do not normally condone eating anything that has the words "carb" or "select" in its name. There's my half-assed disclaimer.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006