Get your adverbs here.

baking chocolate and lysol

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-10-14
9:58 a.m.

Bethany was saying that her roommate eats baking chocolate because it doesn�t have sugar. Baking chocolate. That has a beautiful ring to it, like C.S. Lewis said "cellar door" is the most beautiful combination of words in the English language. Baking chocolate. So Bethany wrote a haiku about it:

cube of bitter silk
richness shorn of decadence
baking chocolate

fewer calories
with all the bitter darkness
baker's unsweetened
Then I wrote a haiku about it:
chocolate nirvana
dark brown like mr. hankey
but with fewer carbs

come sit with me please
my chocolate utopia
and think of days past
It seemed like a good idea until I tried some unsweetened cocoa powder and wanted to kill myself. Remember being a little kid and drinking vanilla extract? I remember feeling betrayed, like how could something that smells so good taste so bad?

I saw Manhunt, the reality tv search for male models. They took walking pieces of dung and put them in boxers and combat boots and told them to register some kind of emotion. "Give me heroic. Give me sultry. Give me�like your dog just died."

Here is a love quiz:





You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006