Get your adverbs here.

squarer than robot shit

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-09-25
10:26 a.m.

Cintra Wilson cracks me up! Here�s her review of the Oscars, apparently she writes one every year, or so Carrie would have us believe.

I was reading Henrriette�s blog about making up a pronounceable name at Starbucks. My name is boring so at Starbucks I tell them it�s LaShonda, very fun when it gets called out and my Jennifer-looking self goes to get it. It�s not that pronounceable though because half the time they ask me to spell it.

I think I�ll buy the Ms Pac-Man Atari Plug �n Play today and send our Pong/Breakout Plug �n Play to my brother. I love Target for supplying me Plug �n Plays. I should not though, because everything I buy there was made by a 5 year old in Guatemala. Bad capitalism! Shame on you (me).

Thank you Lee for the Weight Watchers dish quiz, I found out that I am something I've never heard of:
mackarelly
You are Mackerelly!! You feel obligated to create
new words just to define yourself as
different... I mean diff-tacular. Just
remember... ORIGINAL doesn't necessarily mean
GOOD.

What Weight Watchers recipe card from 1974 are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006