Get your adverbs here.

NPR and macrame

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-09-24
10:26 a.m.

Carrie and I went to see Maria Bamford on Wednesday night but it turned out to be a comedy tour with signs everywhere saying that by being there you are consenting to be taped. Most memorable quotes of the night:

Patton Oswalt: "I support NPR in theory but it�s fucking unlistenable! �Coming up next: how to make soup out of hugs.�"

Brian Posehn: "Listening to Nickelback�makes me want to kill Nickelback."

At the end we started to smell gasoline and left because I envisioned a pyrotechnic disaster a la Great White.

I can�t find my keys anywhere and I�m sad.

More quotes:

Michelle, on the phone, in NY: "Oh great, I�m walking past the Mercury Club�all these hipsters�hi hipsters�Seattle hipsters and NY hipsters are pretty much the same except in Seattle they wear more black and they�re like "fuck you, I�ll wear whatever the fuck I want" but in NY they�re more like "I better pay attention to what D&G has this season."

David: "You and some other pregnant girls should form a band and call it Milf."



You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006