Get your adverbs here.

someone keeps leaving their 11x13 poster of lil' bow wow in the color copier

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-09-09
11:24 a.m.

Porktornado made a list of bad album covers, but he forgot this one�


This one could also be a contender.


My mom is funny. I sent her some links of cute baby dresses and she said "Gosh, those look short."
Me: "They�re for baby girls, how long do they need to be?"
Mom: "Oh! I thought they were maternity dresses."
The other day someone told her that Des Moines (Washington) was about an hour from Seattle. She said "Des Moines, Iowa, is only an hour from Seattle? That can�t BE! That CAN�T BE! Well, if you say so."

I had to ask her to stop sending me emails about George W being the patron saint of integrity and righteousness. That went over like a lead zeppelin.

I'm reading this book and I lock it a lot.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006