Get your adverbs here.

rapid rewards

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-09-03
7:42 p.m.

I�ve been reading about how Jell-o Pudding Pops are back but I can�t find them anywhere so I emailed stores to ask them to get them. I got this email back and I suddenly feel kind of silly, like this could be out of Letters From A Nut.

Dear Lolly:
Thank you for your recent correspondence with your product request for Jell-o Pudding Pops.
I have checked our product database for this item and have found out that the store does have the ability to get the pudding pops variety pack, but it is what is known as a direct delivery product. That means that the product is brought into the store by a distribution company, Safeway does not order the product. I do not have a local number or company name for the products distributors, but I do have the the UPC and Order numbers for the product. With these you may be able to go to the store and speak with the grocery manager and see if he can speak with the distribution company to see about bringing the product in.
If I can be of any further service to you, please feel free to contact me again or call us toll free and provide contact I.D. so that we can process your request.
We appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you for shopping at Safeway.
I feel too dumb to follow through with this now.

We got Tivo today. I can�t help but feel my life is going to change. Or so their marketing campaign would have me believe. I want to get Heather Belle Tivo, but if she's going to be buying Doggles (that's goggles for her dog) I can't bring myself to do it. My love is conditional.

Last night on the Daily Show they were interviewing people at the Republican Convention and asked them "Have you had a hot carl since you've been in town?"
Republican: "Why no, I haven't but...I've heard they're good."
Daily Show: "Oh man. Just get in a cab and tell them to take you where they're giving out the hot carls! You won't believe it!"
Republican: "All right then, I'll do that!"




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006