Get your adverbs here.

vermin on the mount

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-08-27
10:51 a.m.

Carrie's aunt in NYC sent her this email yesterday:

Just thought I'd tell you that just now when I went to lunch, there was an elephant (a real one) standing on the next block with a man that looks EXACTLY LIKE GEORGE BUSH!!! I'm completely traumatized. These assholes are turning this city into a circus - literally. My friend Gerry said we'll all have to be in therapy for post-traumatic stress syndrome when this is over.

Bye for now.

Barbara

Then Michele sent me this:

ok. the receptionist here just showed me the best thing... it freaked me out. someone sent her an email that had realvideo attached to it. the email said that a car company in germany filmed a commerical and there was this mysterious white mist by the car. the email said that it freaked out the production team so much that they scraped the commercial. then you watch the commercial and it's this lovely country road with the car winding around and you're looking closely for the white mist and then A SCARY BLOODY GUY POPS ONTO THE SCREEN AND SCREAMS! it's frightening! i'm asking her to send it to me and i'll forward it on... it's scary.
I can't wait to see that!


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006