Get your adverbs here.

craptacular

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-08-24
1:31 p.m.

I don�t understand why people don�t like the rain! What could be better? It�s all cozy and stuff. Plus it makes watching Garden State extra, extra good. I was thinking that Natalie Portman�s character in Garden State is kind of the grown-up realization of her character in Beautiful Girls. And her dialogue is similar in both movies.

Went to get coffee in Madison Park this morning and the place was overflowing with kids and their expensive looking moms calling after them Gabriel! Sophie! Sophia! Jonah!

I think dating to save is a fun concept.

I�m losing hope in the ability to think for yourself. I feel as though I don't see it much anymore. People like to be told what to think. Argh!




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006