Get your adverbs here.

it puts the lotion on its skin or else it gets the hose again

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-08-23
11:04 a.m.

Last night I dreamed I was walking in a strange neighborhood at night and Janice Dickinson ran up to me and said �You�re Chandler Bing, aren�t you! Come inside, my son is having a birthday party.� In my dream I wasn�t offended that she thought I was Chandler, I went inside and ate these cupcakes that were super expensive. They were big cubes with intricate frosting of superheroes and cops and when you took a bite the inside was 3-D and the cake was the same colors as the frosting. I ate a Batman and Superman and then went outside where my brother John and sister Jennifer put sunscreen on me even though it was the middle of the night. And suddenly I realized that the Shins and the Vines are two different bands. (This has been bugging me because that Shins song �New Slang� has been in my head but I�ve been picturing the Vines and been confused because the Vines don�t sound like that at all.)

I saw the Garden State. It was good. Zach Braff looks exactly like my friend Mike in Fort Worth. That Mike is a funny sum�bitch.

Yesterday it rained a big huge ton. Maybe Seattle is the only place you can live where the sun makes you depressed and the rain makes you feel better. Rain reminds me of the fall. Fall reminds me of driving around my freshman year of college and listening to Siamese Dream which was brand new at the time.

My friend in Dallas kept sending me right-wingy emails and telling me that he�s worried about me for not liking George W so I blocked his address. Feels good. Also feels immature. But I just don�t have time for it.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006