Get your adverbs here.

i think i have tourette's

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-08-16
11:12 a.m.

Yesterday my friends told me they were getting married and no sooner than I said congratulations I said "you know you're going to want out of it at some point." I feel horrible. Why did I say that.

The paper printed my letter to the editor. David said a little old lady just called and said "Does Stephanie live there? Well tell her that's the best letter I ever read. She's got it exactly right. I don't know who you are but you're doing well to stick around with her!" Isn't that cute. Made me happy.

I've never had so many people tell me I look like Franka Potente.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006