Get your adverbs here.

if you can't say something nice,
come sit by me

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-08-07
10:06 a.m.

Supergrass is coming to the states (!!) but on the west coast they're only coming to San Francisco and LA. Might have to plan a trip to see the in-laws in SF in October.

There's this stupid banner ad on my screen right now of a perky butt in leather hot pants with fishnets and it says "Butt then again..." I feel assaulted somehow. Go away stupid butt. I'm not gonna dare click on it cause that'll just encourage it.

We're leaving for Ocean Shores (Open Sores, says Carrie) today! Yay beach. Yay hotel. Yay getting away from here. I actually hope it's rainy there. I love rainy weather whilst at the beach. I have had enough sun these past two months to last me five years.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006