Get your adverbs here.

and that's how it came to be known
as luxembourg

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-07-20
2:21 p.m.

This is funny, you need sound. It was innocuous enough to send to my dad. I guess I don't really care about that part actually, I sent him a non-innocuous email yesterday with fun facts on the Bush administration. My dad thinks Bush can do no wrong, because my dad is 1. From Texas and 2. Was in the military. I guess those things render you conservative for life. Oh, and being a southern Baptist minister pretty much seals the deal. Christians think they have to be Republicans. It�s like they think it�s God�s political party. I sent him the Bush quotes after he told me that we had to go after Iraq because they had vowed to destroy us, which is not true at all. I don�t know why I even try because he�s prolly too old and set in his ways to change his mind and hears only what he wants to hear. It's like he has his fingers in his ears and is singing la-la-la when faced with an unpleasantry about George W. Even though my mom has whipped him into a fiery frenzy. He�ll do anything she says, anything! and act like he loves it.

Today at Target I overheard a girl in the socks section saying: "I had one of these. A guy left it at my house after I fucked his brains out."




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006