Get your adverbs here.

i thought it was the end i thought it was the 4th of july

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-07-05
11:42 a.m.

I really feel that French manicures are the female equivalent of having a mullet. Especially, especially having a French pedicure. Lord have mercy, those are awful. They�re like stripper nails. They scream "daddy issues." They scream that to me, at least.

Yesterday for 4th of July we went to our neighbors� barbecue. They�re a married couple who are both psychiatrists and have two kids. There were many other psychiatry families there. It was quite interesting. When we showed up she said "We have kosher hot dogs, organic chicken, and Gardenburgers." I ended up talking to two gay guys most of the time. There was a German family whose kids were exact replicas of Augustus Gloop.

I love the chaos of going back home after the fireworks. You pass all these houses with parties and everything�s excited and hectic.

Today it�s sunny AGAIN and I was telling Lee that it makes me want to kill myself. He said "Oh yeah, anyone living anywhere other than Seattle would say the rain makes them suicidal but here it�s the other way around."




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006