Get your adverbs here.

gospel clowning

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-06-30
1:22 p.m.

How did someone like Lara get such a hilarious mom? Here�s what her mom wrote to Lara�s boyfriend Chad:

Chad -
Heard you are going to Sweden to avoid my visit to Seattle. Nice try but I extend my stay. I am not questioning your decision but you will be missing a good time. While you are dining on pickled herring and cucumbers on little pieces of rye bread, Lara and I will be eating Ethiopian food. While Lara and I are drinking good beer, you will be paying 10 kronor for a shot of vodka from a bottle with a sprig of dill in the bottom. Just picture Lara and I rocking and rolling down I-5 in a Dodge Stratus from Thrifty Car Rental while you are exchanging a dollar for 75 cents worth of kronor to fill the tank of the Volvo.
Have a good trip. See you soon.
Nancy

Someday I�d like to ask Jesus what exactly he thinks of gospel clowning. Is this something he endorses? Does it help people to know him at all? I mean, maybe some people. But I�m not sure. In Vancouver we saw a sign in a store that said "Ask us about Gospel Magic!" Wow! Gospel magic? Well, the gospel is in everything�

Here�s a rave British review of Tennis Pro. Makes me happy. That�s my husband they�re talking about.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006