Get your adverbs here.

monica the mennonite

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-06-29
1:23 p.m.

My friend Monica was telling me about a girl named Coco who was making fun of her for being a Mennonite. She kept saying "Monica the Mennonite! Monica the Mennonite!" and Monica calmly opened a bottle of hot sauce and then poured it down Coco's shirt. How fabulous. I would be afraid of getting sued, myself.

Going to see Fahrenheit 9/11 today. I've been getting lots of mass emails from people in Texas saying to boycott it but I wouldn't be a smart Texan if I didn't acknowledge how unintegrous George W's leadership has been. And when he talks? My mouth just hangs open at how inarticulate that piece of sirloin is.

Here is a fun relationship quiz thingy. Very random questions. And here is some excellent "bad" decor a la The Ice Storm.

I just saw Supergrass' "Late In The Day" video and it is HIGHlarious. It's a ballad and is supposed to be moody and slow and then they just mess it up and make fun of it all and I couldn't stop laughing. They just don't care. They're so great.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006