Get your adverbs here.

jellyfishin'

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-06-22
10:47 a.m.

I found a picture of jelly nougats! I don�t know if they even make them anymore. They�re not in the rectangle shape in this picture and I think that is not good. I like my nougat to be in rhombus form.

And remember those neopolitan coconut things? Those were great! Are they still around? They appear to still be rhombuses. Rhombi?

But circus peanuts are the best. 99.9% of everyone I know hates them. Maybe that�s what makes them so delicious.

I got my mother-in-law a birthday card that I think is funny but people her age in my office said they would be mad if someone gave it to them. On the front there�s an old man talking to a statue, saying "Hello, how are you?" Then inside it says "The best part about getting older is making lots of new friends." I think that�s funny but they said it�s mean. Oh well, I�m sending it.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006