Get your adverbs here.

got a good reason for taking
the easy way out

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-06-21
12:24 p.m.

I found a list of my favorite songs, I made it a couple years ago. I think Cameron and I were bored and so we made a list, very High Fidelity of us. But here were mine, circa 2002:

-"Title Track" Death Cab for Cutie
-"The Longer I Lay Here" Pedro the Lion
-"Hey Jude"/"I Feel Fine" (tie) Beatles
-"Brother" Alice in Chains
-"Bad" U2
-"Richard III" Supergrass
-"All The Way My Savior Leads Me" hymn by Fanny J. Crosby
-"Milquetoast" Helmet
-"Slaves and Bulldozers" Soundgarden
-"Far Far Away" Wilco

I think those are all still my favorites, except I would add "Wonderful You" by the Dandy Warhols.

Whatever happened to the white nougat candies with jelly flecks in them? Remember those?


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006