Get your adverbs here.

a pig...IN A CAGE...onnnn...
ANTIbiodics! THANK you!

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-06-09
9:05 a.m.

Yesterday my friend traded me her 4 month old while she took my 2 year old to the park. I'd forgotten how easy it was to have an immobile child. She screamed half the time but at least she wasn't trying to climb the deck railing or pour soy milk on the hard drive. Even when she was crying it was a hundred times easier than having a toddler. And when mine was that age I thought it was hard.

Misused quotation marks are the worst. I have a bag of dried fruit right here that says

The "best" just got better!
That one isn't so terribly misused as it is more of just a dumb statement, because if it was able to get better at all it wouldn't have been the "best" in the first place, which warrants the quotes. But yesterday I got a chain email that had an inspirational sort of story and then at the end it said
God "CAN" work in your life.
Poor punctuation used by his followers just makes him look bad but he's nice enough to hang onto them anyway. The worst one I may have ever seen was at Pike Place market and it said
"Fresh" fish sold here
I like this asking of a Josten's class-ring salesman!


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006