Get your adverbs here.

not mother?

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-05-13
10:56 a.m.

What am I doing? Working, changing diapers, reading some books (a C.S. Lewis biography, Mere Christianity by the same, The Dante Club by Matthew Pearl and a Stonewall Jackson biography). I�ve been getting that feeling that something bad is coming on. But I�ve had that feeling as long as I can remember and it�s dumb. I rented Gigli. Maybe that�s the bad thing that�s coming on. I�ve been feeding the neighbors� dog, the neighbors who have the 19 yr old son who is a hybrid of young Sting and young David Gilmour. He�s in Austria training with their Olympic ski team and when I go over there to feed the dog I could get in his bed and smell the sheets. But I don�t.

Heather Belle just spent $400 on Chanel makeup when she could have used that to visit me. What a bitch. Well, maybe I would have gone with the Chanel too.

Not Lame likes Tennis Pro.

I want to see this. Dandy Warhols? Seattle Film Festival? Yay!


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006