Get your adverbs here.

strawberry emergency

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-04-29
3:34 p.m.

I would like for there to be a flavor called Strawberry Emergency. It�s better than Berry Burst. How about Banana Debacle? Blueberry Ordeal. Wheaty Horizons. These are great cereal names!

Yesterday my husband�s band Tennis Pro found out they�re headlining the Seattle Film Festival festivities at the Moore in June. This is exciting. The Presidents of the USA recommended them to the Seattle Film people cause the Presidents like Tennis Pro, is what I heard. I heart the Moore because that�s where Alice in Chains: Live at the Moore was done in 1990. Heh. I watched that tape so many times.

And today I was at the beach with the boy and he started playing with another little boy about his age. The dad and I started talking and it turns out the boys were born a day apart. Then we were talking about music or something and he said that his wife�s brother was Layne Staley and I almost peed right there. I was obsessed with Layne borderline unhealthily for the longest time and after he died my Gaz Coombes obsession began (David says I�m trying to fill the Layne-Staley-shaped-hole in my heart with Gaz). So my little guy was playing with Layne Staley�s nephew and I was in awe because I�m legally retarded. I got some pictures of them playing in the sand with their feet buried. He was a cute little guy, blond like Layne and impish looking.

Last night we worked in a soup kitchen type place and made stir-fry for homeless kids (street youth, as the place called them). One of them had full on Insane Clown Posse makeup, that was hot. Another mixed pot stickers with rice and crumbled fortune cookies on top and then drowned it in ranch. Double hott.

It�s so sunny out. Makes me tired.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006