Get your adverbs here.

wakey wakey, eggs and bakey

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-04-27
11:25 p.m.

We saw Kill Bill 2 today. Some random thoughts: I got so claustrophobic in the buried-alive scene, it was hard to breathe. I don't like Uma's acting. I loved, LOVED, Daryl Hannah's character. I loved how grainy it was (the film speed he used?) when she was getting lessons from the old martial arts guy. David Carridine is rad. I got sentimental thinking about when Pulp Fiction came out 10 years ago (ten years!) and how I saw it three times in the theater the first week it was out.

The other day Alecia and I were in a carpool van talking about Lost In Translation. After awhile the white-haired guy driving the van said "Do you want to know what I think about Lost in Translation? I think it is a metaphor about how when you are in love, no one else understands you, and they were in Japan where nobody understood their language." Such a romantical viewpoint coming from this adorable old man. Alecia told him he would like Punch Drunk Love. He asked who was in it and she said "Adam Sandler" and he said "There aren�t any woodchucks in the movie, are there?"




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006