Get your adverbs here.

bud cort is a satisfying name
to take in vain

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-04-25
1:21 p.m.

I really like these problems with paper that Dan Kennedy solves for us. Or I like that he solves them, or that people call these problems.

Hen sent me a link to the best Texas songs , most of which I don�t even know which is bad since I�m sorta from Texas; the only Texas songs I really know are Lyle Lovett�s. I can see how the state pride would piss people off. Maybe it�s an insider thing. It�s home, maybe that�s it. And if it�s not your home you�d be like, shut the hell up, who cares about Texas. The Don�t Mess With Texas thing always bugged me until I finally learned that it's an anti-litter campaign. Not knowing that, it sounds like the whole state will come up and kick your ass if you say something bad about them. Then after finding out it was supposed to stop littering it encouraged me to litter even more, like throw whole Whataburger bags out the window while driving down the highway. I would never do that now but it sure was fun at the time.

I�ve been reading a lot of C.S. Lewis, as I am in a state of perplexion and worry. That�s nothing unusual, except this time my worry has merit. Lewis says that God gives us enough strength for the present, not the 100 and 1 things that may or may not happen.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006