Get your adverbs here.

the caipirinha is our friend

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-04-17
11:27 p.m.

I had this drink tonight that I�d never heard of and decided to Google it, it was so good. Caipirinha? It�s Brazilian, or that�s what Aaron said, who told me about it. And ordered us one! What a nice young man. It�s strong. It�s got cachaça. It�s my new favorite.

Last night I went to see Tennis Pro at the Mars Bar. I can�t describe what it�s like to soak up music that loud and that good while you�re up so close but I�m sure you know what I mean.

Tomorrow we�re teaching Sunday skool, which Davy says is one part teaching and five parts crowd control. I�m going to take a stale old bag of butterscotches (that I found under the seat while cleaning out the car we donated to charity) to aid the crowd control effort. Is proffering butterscotches to 3 to 5 year olds the equivalent of macing them?




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006