Get your adverbs here.

illustrated bible for
children under seven

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-04-14
12:39 p.m.

The other day at work they drew some of my blood to see if I have measles antibodies, since I can�t find my vaccination record. My veins are tiny and elusive and the nurse stabbed me like four times in the arm and didn�t get a drop of blood, so she ended up having to draw from the back of my hand and it hurrrrt oh it hurt! I could feel the needle poke a bone and I almost passed out.

I think I have high-functioning autism because I can remember tons of dumb stuff verbatim and it gets stuck in my head like a song does, except it�s scenes from a movie or TV. All morning I�ve had this going through my head (from Danny DeVito on SNL with Molly Shannon doing Sally O�Malley): "I�m a steeeeamboat Willie and the cream of the crop!" And Molly said "My late husband, God rest his soul, always said I was a�choo choo Charlie and a (does a spiffy turn) class act." I love it but I want it out of my brain now.

This is a bad entry. Bad blogging. Like when Adam asks Dr. Drew if he ever gets tired of doing bad radio.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006