Get your adverbs here.

bursting with fruit flavor

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-04-13
9:38 a.m.

That dastardly Nickelback! I think this is hilarious.

I also like Eric Convying Emotion . I like the tech support and fabric softener ones. And invisibility. Thanks Bryan Texas. (Your name is even spelled right.)

Let�s talk about Bryan, Texas, the city. It�s near College Station which is home to Texas A&M which worships, with fiery fervor, its two gods: the Texas Aggies, that's number one, and a distant second would be their Bible belt culture. If you wear a Longhorn baseball hat there someone will take it off your head, pee on it and throw it up in a tree. And if you go to an A&M football game you will have to stand up the whole time out of respect to the eleventh man and listen to their cheers which are fuckin weird, something about a bus driver and lots of WHOOP!ing and if will remind you of satanic chanting. But their marching band is pretty rad. They spell words, it�s very clever.

I have lots of fun links today. Here you can contribute to a fund for time travel. It�s a good investment because once time travel gets invented you can travel back to now and refund yourself plus interest. And here you can get a William Hung screensaver. I heart him.

I don�t even know who won Miss USA last night. I usually eat that pageant up but I got bored with it. What is wrong with me?




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006