Get your adverbs here.

bands with managers

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-04-09
11:02 a.m.

They�re finally making a movie out of a Judy Blume book. They�re doing Deenie, one of the dirtiest ones. Deenie is in junior high, has scoliosis, and likes to whack off. This is going to be interesting.

The other day at mom�s group everyone was talking about their natural childbirth. Then they asked about mine and I said getting the epidural was the best decision I ever made and that I think they�re daft. They said they don�t understand why I ran a marathon and they think I�m insane for doing that. So maybe it�s kind of the same thing.

I�ve heard more news of our friends who are in the religious sect and I�m pretty upset. They�re doing crazy things and there�s nothing we can do.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006