Get your adverbs here.

bells are pealing in the
church of oprah

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-04-06
4:12 a.m.

Every radio station has been playing Nirvana and asking where you were when Kurt died. Weird that it was ten years ago. I was in a thrift store in Fayetteville, Arkansas, when I heard it on the radio. I asked the lady behind the counter if I had heard that right and she said she didn't know who he was. I assumed I'd heard wrong until I saw it on MTV and heard Kurt Loder say it. He looked like he'd been bawling. I didn�t even have Nevermind then. Wait, yeah I did. I got it from BMG and probably never paid for it, just threatened them with the Better Business Bureau as is my custom. I had bought Incesticide my senior year while on a family road trip to Florida and my parents confiscated it, I remember that. It was a bigger deal to me when Layne Staley died two years ago. Shortly after that my Gaz obsession began and David says I�m trying to fill the Layne Staley-shaped-hole in my heart. ha ha

David went to see Fannypack on Sunday night. I was going to go but after a mojito- and Daylight-Savings-Time-induced nap I didn�t feel like going after all. I really only wanted to see them to the camel toe song. David said the place was filled with what looked like high school dropouts who kept going to the bathroom and coming out wiping their noses.

Here is Lara at her birthday on Saturday night, being as Jerri Blank as possible.

I got this email from Canwell and it cracked me up:

Tonight when I was on the computer two gay guys who live on my floor got into a fight. All of this happened after a heard a loud ruckus outside...

Neal: You're are nothing but a 34-year-old bald-headed bitch!

Bob: Your clothes look like little boys clothes!

Neal: Fuck you!

Bob: Fuck you!

Neal then drives off in a huff. I was going to call the police but I thought that they would like jail too much.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006