Get your adverbs here.

i'm extremely nonplussed.
is that the right word? - larry david

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-04-02
11:41 a.m.

Here's some quotes from my friends that crack me up.

"I love coffee. It really gets the show on the road." - Melissa Dipinto

"He's too lazy to pull a greasy string out of a cat's ass." - Karla McBride

"You could think that, but you'd be wrong." - David Drury (This is an excellent all-purpose response to anyone's opinion that you don't agree with.)

"Their entire family looks like they were carved out of cream cheese." - Ms. Claree from Steel Magnolias (okay, she's not a personal friend but this quote is quite apt for the many occasions you encounter people whose life ambition is to be perfect)

"That boy's about a sharp as a pound of wet leather." - Foghorn Leghorn (again, not a personal friend, lest you misunderstand)

"I think you need to examine ways you can be a better friend to me. If you don't then I think you also need to examine why you don't know it. I can't always be there to tell you what you have done wrong. Oh, and write more about me in your blog." - Lara Mayer




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006