Get your adverbs here.

you know there's nothing to steal
from my mom and craig

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-03-24
9:03 a.m.

I�m sad that America�s Next Top Model is over. Want more! More Top Model! Tyra cracks me up with how serious she tries to make it, with her stern demeanor during each elimination as if they�re talking about splicing genes. I love how she whispers the end of her sentences as to add gravity: "Only one of you...will go on to become�(whispers)�America�s Next Top Model." I couldn�t be too surprised that Yoanna won because I thought I saw her in the audience at the Oscars.

Last night I had this flashback of my old pastor in Arkansas and how he would say that too often we focus on our problems and glance at the Savior, but instead we should focus on the Savior and glance at our problems. I think that�s rad.

People like it when you make this:

Gummy Chocolate Sauce for Ice Cream

2 tsp butter
1 cup sugar
1/3 cup milk
1 oz (1 square) unsweetened chocolate OR 3 tbsp cocoa powder + 1 tbsp oil
� tsp vanilla

Melt butter in a saucepan. Remove from heat and add sugar, milk and chocolate. Stir to combine. Place saucepan over medium heat and cook, stirring constantly, until chocolate melts and mixture comes to a hard boil. Reduce heat and boil slowly, without stirring or otherwise disturbing, for about 5 minutes. Remove from heat and set aside to cool slightly. Beat in vanilla. Spoon over ice cream (as cold as you can possibly scoop it) and serve immediately.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006