Get your adverbs here.

cigarettes and chocolate milk

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-03-23
9:24 a.m.

Last night my mom asked if I had seen The Passion and I said "No way. I read the book already." She said "What book?" I said "The Bible." She said "Well, I think it was good for me to see it." And I said "Good, but the book is always better than the movie" and I think I pissed her off. Still, I don't want to see that film. I don't want to see poor Jesus getting his skin ripped out of his back with hooks and stuff.

The new Tennis Pro CD finally came out (of the closet) and is for sale. The g.d. label made them do crappy accessible art rather than Robin's rad art. Stupid label. The writeup is embarrassing but the music and recording are pretty frickin great.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006