Get your adverbs here.

i wouldn't say i've been missing it, bob

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-03-22
11:20 a.m.

Yesterday at church this jackhole came up to me (knowing what has happened, important detail) and punched me in the arm and asked �Ya doing okay?� I said �No.� And he laughed �Ha ha ha!� Oh, someone needs to hurt him. I thought about giving him a talk on sensitivity in times of loss but it would probably go in one ear and out the other. He�s too old to change. He has liver spots. And a goatee. That explains a lot right there.

Two of my friends have had baby girls named Fiona in the past 3 months, and two have had girls named Coco in the past 3 weeks. But I doubt Fiona and Coco are approaching the ranks of Emma, Ella, Miles and Jack. Those names are the new Jasons and Jennifers.

We�ve been watching the first season of Curb Your Enthusiasm. It is amazing. Also we finally found a Swingers DVD with commentary. I�ve been waiting for that forever. I wish they�d put Ali G in American DVD format, dammit. I can only find it in the British format. The other day I was watching The Shop Around The Corner (in which Jimmy Stewart looks like a hot Nicolas Cage, weird) and in the movie were these drapes that look like this shower curtain I've been coveting. Random.

Shelly just wrote me

I�m reading this book called "The Mole People". It is about the homeless people who live in the subway lines in NYC. It is not a book to read whilst trying to eat. I was eating dinner when I came about a section talking about a guy who grabbed a rat the size of a raccoon and killed it. He then proceeded to roast it over a fire for dinner. This is amongst the fresh feces and urine stains, garbage and other stuff. It is so gross, I can't put it down!!! The first story talks about a homeless guy who died and the police found him. Rats had eaten half his face and maggots had eaten one of his eyes. The other one just stared at you. The police officer puked.

I am going to look for that book on half.com right now!

A patient just said �I wasn�t trying to kill myself, I just wanted to see if I could live through it.� Sorry, you get a 956 (suicide diagnosis) from the American judge.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006