Get your adverbs here.

there is a wild fandango
loose in the building

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-03-14
7:47 p.m.

Today we got up early and took the ferry to Bainbridge to see our old pastor�s installation service at his new church. We love that guy and his family to pieces. I really like being up before everyone else, and I really like the ferry. Once we got to the church someone had a seizure a few rows behind us and it freaked me out and we left. It reminded me of a wedding I was at when I was 10 and someone behind me seized and was kicking the back of my pew. I also wanted to leave because I didn�t want to talk with more people. I�m still sad. Everyone says I seem so strong and seem fine, but I�m just really sad. I don�t know why I seem strong, I think it may not have really hit me yet.

On Bainbridge we found a little card on the ground that obviously came with some flowers, and it said

Fran, Thank you for lending us your husband. These flowers are a small thanks. I owe you! Thank you! Marilyn.

My friend Lara IS Jerri Blank from Strangers With Candy. She is perfectly willing to make a spectacle of herself, in a bad way, and I mean that in the best way. She is super hilarious like that. She would totally wear all that stuff Jerri wears from The Comfort Zone and she loves to talk about her triple-muff. Yeah. Jerri Blank all the way.

Last night I read Lance Armstrong's autobiography. He seems like a jackass.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006