Get your adverbs here.

gangs and your business: a very
important topic in society today.
suicide! let's start with that.

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-02-27
8:43 a.m.

I'm still indignant that someone would demand I spank my kid. It was ill-informed on so many levels. Her husband has an anger problem, which might have been fueled by his being spanked. My husband wasn't spanked and he's the mellowest cat on the planet. Which tactic do you think will yield a more productive member of society? That's what I thought. Her girl is spanked and she's mean. And it's also the fact that she sat me down as if my kid were a middle school bully. He's 25 months old you freaknik, he won't be acting like that forever. Good lord. I feel judged. I don't think you can tell people how to discipline their kids, it's just not a topic open for discussion. Especially when the critiquer is sucking down cannibis throughout her pregnancy. I'm baffled. I won't spank my son but I sure want to break her ass in half.

The hard thing is I don't know how much of this is pregnancy hormones talking. I'm ridiculous.

We've been watching Strangers With Candy because we'd never seen it before. It bugged me when it was on TV but the David Sedaris connection made me rent it and it's so hysterical and wrong. I love Stephen Colbert. "Are you sure you won't come to my party? We'll be serving hot fruit."

I think it's extra funny when people with New Jersey accents say 'balls.'

Oh, and just in case you wanted a picture of the queen as your wallpaper.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006