Get your adverbs here.

the lap dance is always better
if the stripper is crying

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-02-24
11:14 a.m.

Someone I don't know said that. I stole it.

Last night I listened to Amnesiac while I went to sleep and it gave me good, weird dreams, you should try it.

Everyone always talks about how you should watch the Wizard of Oz while listening to the Dark Side of the Moon. But no one talks about watching Apocalypse Now while listening to Amy Grant's Age to Age. I wonder why that is.

Dandy Warhols videos make my workday fly yesterday. That dude directs some of them himself. I'm so impressed. They're rapidly approaching the caliber of esteem in which I hold Supergrass. (huh?)

I got Lost in Translation on DVD yesterday (thanks Canwell!) David thinks I look like that chick, but I think that chick is ugly.

I wouldn't be surprised if one day Sandra Bullock came out of the proverbial closet. Just tells everyone she's a big fat dyke.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006