Get your adverbs here.

black people love kool-aid

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-02-17
6:09 p.m.

I know someone who knows someone who knows this guy who runs a website called SmartestManEver. He thinks he is, well, the smartest man ever and has musical opinions/mandates and a gallery of self-portraits including pictures entitled "a close-up of my hair," etc. He doesn't say this on the website, but he lives with his parents and drives a big black Lincoln Town Car. I think he needs a wedgie, but now that I think better of it he probably is getting what he deserves, being 33 and living with his parents and all.

Did you know black people as a rule do not like camping? A black person told me that so I guess it's true. I don't know. I don't make the rules. I do know that I hate camping. I do make that rule.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006