Get your adverbs here.

let me ask you a loaded question
(but his pants were already halfway down)

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-02-11
2:12 p.m.

I was talking to someone about folding socks. How we got on the subject I'm not sure, but they were taken aback that I don't match up socks and fold them together. To which I say, who has that kind of time?? That is just not in my frame of concept.

Shane and I were discussing the popular theory that you can have oral sex and still be a virgin. His take on it: "If you have a weiner in your mouth, you are no virgin, honey! There had better be a snake bite on that weiner!"

It's so beautiful out there today, feels like spring. I was just at the park and saw my friend Megan with her 10-day-old baby girl named Cosette. I was holding the baby and other moms (Microsoft widows) came by asking questions, and we both answered so knowledgably that I'm sure they thought we were a lesbian couple.

Will someone please give John Mayer a wedgie? If you sound like contemporary Christian but you're not even in that genre there is a serious problem.



You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006