Get your adverbs here.

gonna sip bacardi like it's my birfday
and you know we don't give a fiznuck
cause it's my birfday

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-02-09
9:51 a.m.

Good ways to piss me off include:

1. sign your email with "Blessings"
2. send me a letter that is supposedly from your baby to me, and sign it with the baby's name

Good ways to crack me up include:

1. sign your email with "Blessings and penises"
2. only say "thank you" and then get off the stage when accepting a Grammy

This is a good birthday so far. In the car this morning my favorite U2 song came on the radio, "Bad", they never play that! I'm wearing a new (to me) coat from the '60s and I look like a Clinique lady.

The special video of the day (designated by me) is "Grace" by Supergrass, won't you have a look?


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006