Get your adverbs here.

no wire hangers!

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-01-24
6:19 p.m.

I'm sure by now you've noticed that this blog operates on a quantity over quality basis.

Shane hates cat buttholes. Don't you? It's kind of like being visually assaulted, with their tails straight up in the air and all, forcing you to look at their chocolate starfish whether you want to or not. But Shane hates them so much that he asked his mom to crochet Butthole Covers for cats to hang over their tails. He drew up a design and everything. Now I think those would sell.

Two more things I remembered I want for my birthday:

- personalized stationery from Kate's Paperie (Serif I font, please)
- wooden hangers (you think I'm kidding)



You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006