Get your adverbs here.

beefy-T

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-01-23
11:55 a.m.

I went to the doctor and guess what he told me, guess what he told me. He said my throat was "raw and beefy" but that I didn't have strep, just a viral infection and that those can hurt your throat more than strep. Yay.

The doctor was a cute guy of indescernible sexual orientation. When I got home I looked up his profile on the clinic website, and it said his hobbies are "equestrian art and classical literature." Yup, that was a homosexual I was dealing with.

So my birthday is coming up on February 9 and in response to the many requests for present ideas (yeah right) here is what I want, for the record:

- A Hoover hard floor cleaner that vacuums, mops and dries for you
- Sugar perfume by Fresh, and/or Angel perfume by Thierry Mugler
- The new Outkast
- A subscription to Us Weekly
- "Tuxicity" by Richard Cheese
- any book by Aimee Bender
- Cool As Ice on DVD (VHS acceptable)
- diamonds and/or donuts
- Def Leppard's "Hysteria"




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006