Get your adverbs here.

egg nog, i love you

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-01-01
7:28 p.m.

Last night I was kinda sick so we ended up staying in and watching the new David Cross DVD.

David Cross, I love you.

Then we watched some Sex and the City Season 5. Whenever a new one comes out I tear through it, just eat it up in one gulp. Then we had Ghiradelli hot chocolate.

Ghiradelli, I love you.

I'm sure the fact that I was on Sudafed enhanced my homebound new year's eve experience.

I thought this was really really funny:

http://mcsweeneys.net/links/openletters/chainbookstores.html
(I'm too lazy to figure out how to hide the link behind an emboldened this so you'll have to copy and paste, sorry)


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006