Get your adverbs here.

the soft glow of electric sex
standing in the window

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2003-12-25
10:32 p.m.

Oh today was Christmas and it was sunny. I spent the whole day waiting till I could go over to Heather Belle's. She lives in Buttfuck, about 50 miles west of Egypt, TX, where my parents live. Her parents are Larry and Pattie and they are just about my favorite people anywhere, next to Heather Belle. Larry looks exactly like the late Dave Thomas of Wendy's fame and he does computer stuff, and Pattie always has her hair in a bun and wears Birkenstocks and she runs a store that supplies various crafts and trinkets to the citizens of Buttfuck. Her house is crowded with the aforementioned wooden pinepples, but she's actually sort of hip as far as country decor goes - unwittingly shabby chic. Or maybe wittingly. She prolly know exactly what's going on. It was so fun driving out there because there was nothing as far as we drove. We were in the middle of nowhere, just highway and a bunch of cows, and you could see both edges of the horizon which I'm not used to in Seattle. I love it here at home. Tomorrow we go back to Seattle and I'm gearing up for the culture change and I'm already missing Heather Belle real bad. (Or really badly, as you have to say in Seattle.) She lives in the Bay area now but I wish she'd move to Seattle, I don't know why she can't, prolly cause she's such a wiener.

My parents are driving me thoroughly crazy.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006