Get your adverbs here.

car trouble inequals fun

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2003-12-15
11:03 a.m.

Today Alecia bet me that her first concert was lamer than my first concert. Hers was Rick Springfield and mine was Amy Grant. Was mine lamer? I think so but I'm not sure. Our second concerts were Hall & Oates and Kool & The Gang, respectively. Who won that one? I saw Hall & Oates on Bravo this morning, playing an acoustic 'Maneater.' I don't know which one is Hall and which is Oates.

Shane asked me what the traditional gift is for the 5th anniversary. I think it should be Prada. Or CAR. The 5th anniversary should be car! My mom is so funny (and crazy) - the other day she told me to look online for cars in the Dallas area that we could buy (they live near Dallas). So I did and told her I found one that sounded interesting, and she emailed me this morning and said "How come you're looking for cars in Texas? Why would you want to buy one here and drive it all the way to Seattle?" Um, because you suggested it? Hilarious. Then she said they'd sell us their car if we "promise not to get mad if it broke down." Silly mom.

Shane found out that the official gift for the fifth anniversary is wood. He told me to give David wood for our anniversary. You gotta love those frustrated gays.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006