Get your adverbs here.

no teabagging the customers!

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2003-12-09
1:30 p.m.

Today I got an email from my co-worker Alecia about a lady in our office. It said:

"Barb gave Sharon a teabag."

I'm pretty sure she meant an actual, literal teabag. Sharon could use a good teabagging, though.

We should write a eulogy for our car. Dear Toyota, we loved you so. You took us driving through the snow. The transmission's broke and now we're sad. Wish I could get money from my dad.

Speaking of dads. My friend Shane's dad is in a special hospital, the kind where you can't break things even if you tried. That's how Shane puts it. Shane's dad was never very nice so now Shane exacts his revenge by dressing him up for the holidays and taking pictures. Last Easter his dad was a little bunny. Shane has pictures of him wearing pink bunny ears and holding a basket. maybe for Christmas he could be Mr Hanky or something.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006