Get your adverbs here.

holiday drinks are here

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2003-12-03
12:34 p.m.

I used to avoid Starbucks on general principle, but I don't care anymore. Frozen peppermint mochas.

I love Gap, Target, Wal-Mart (Bi-Mart?), anything that exploits third-world sweatshop workers. I just love those places. You feel like nothing bad can happen to you there. Barnes and Noble! What is more fun than sitting there in oxblood leather chairs reading as many etiquette books as you want for free? Much more fun than the library. That's just the way it is.

I found an Over The Rhine CD at the bottom of a drawer and I'm listening to it right now, but now I remember that they make me want to kill myself. They're sad sounding. That must be why I put it in the drawer in the first place. I should sell this. On eBay. Exploit more small businesses. I feel bad buying stuff on half.com and the like but it. Is. Cheaper. That. Way.

Ha! The name of the song I'm listening to right now is "I Will Not Eat The Darkness." Time to go on over to half.com and auction it.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006