Get your adverbs here.

worldwide pants

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2003-11-23
12:04 p.m.

Whilst in church this morning I got to thinking about the two funniest words in the English language:

1. pants

2. weiner

Not so much weenie, but weiner.

My friend Lee tries to work the word pants into conversation as much as possible. Like when something makes him mad he says "That really irons my pants." That's funny.

The name Turd Ferguson, that's funny.

When I read this piece of news today my jaw dropped and my heart raced with joy:

Supergrass are making a DVD at long flippin' last. Yep, you heard it right. We're trying to make it as exciting/interesting/good as possible so if you've got any bootleg film of us playing gigs or maybe from some bushes, just walking around in our houses late at night then please get into contact with us. We guarantee we won't press charges and it'll give other people an opportunity to see your impressive camera skills.

Don't send your footage yet but just send some details of what you've got so we can see if it's going to fit in with our evil master plan. Send your details and we'll get back to you.
Isn't that a great idea, having fans send in footage?

In other news, I can't get Britney's song "Toxic" out of my head. I stand by that song no matter what the people say, it rawks.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006