Get your adverbs here.

Dos

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2003-11-18
1:11 p.m.

It's raining mothereffin buckets, they even closed a bridge for awhile. This hampers my mission to buy the new Britney, but I won't be daunted. Shane is on his way here to take me to Target in his mighty SUV.

This morning I told husband that Shane was my bitch. Husband replied that Shane is his intern. It is true - Shane does his dirty work - the shopping and talking about hem lengths and the gorgeous seafoam green satin Christmas tree skirt at Kmart that we have our eye on.

Okay, time for Britney while the baby naps with daddy...hooray! Gonna get in the zooooone.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006