Get your adverbs here.

allow me to be frank

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-06-13
2:43 p.m.

I love saying that! Ever since I�ve been here I hear people say that Seattle is unfriendly. It�s always from people who have moved here from somewhere else. But I moved here from somewhere else too and I don�t think it�s unfriendly. I moved here from the frickin South where everyone is in the business of being extra syrupy nice all the time. But they don�t always mean all that niceness; how could they? I like that Seattle is more reserved because it�s more honest that way, but that doesn�t mean they�re unfriendly. God forbid you should have to start a conversation with someone, you big whiny babies. It�s taken me awhile to realize this, but whenever someone complains about Seattle being unfriendly I�m going to steer clear of them cause it means they need their ass kissed extra hard and I don�t like having to do that.



Chickens are extra funny!





You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
2 comments so far

stepha � 2006